Who made naruto shippuden?

Naruto Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Masashi Kishimoto. The sequel by Junki Takegami (#1–289, #296–500) Satoru Nishizono (#1–53) Yasuyuki Suzuki (#54–71) Yasuaki Kurotsu (#290–295) Masanao Akahoshi (#484–488)