Who sings i wish i was a teddy bear?

The Teddy Bear Song is by Barbara Fairchild

---

The song was originally recorded by Donna Fargo in 1972, written by Nick Nixon and Don Earl. It has been recorded by many others, including Tanya Tucker, Trade Martin and Barbara Fairchild.