What year did starbucks servisfirst coffee latte?

the first Starbucks Caffè Latte was served in 1984

---

In 1984, Schultz convinced the Starbucks founders to test a coffeehouse feel in a new store they were opening in downtown Seattle. Here, the first Starbucks café latte was served. 1987