How long to microwave three baked potatoes?

How long to microwave three baked potatoes? Here's a guide for future reference: Microwave 1 potato* for 3 to 4 minutes per side. 2 potatoes for 4 to 5 minutes per side. 3 potatoes for 5 to 6 minutes per side.