Where is five one three area code?

North American area code 513 serves southwest Ohio including Cincinnati and many surrounding cities, such as Forest Park, Hamilton, Lebanon, West Chester, Mason, Maineville, Middletown, Norwood, Oxford, Harrison, Cleves, Miamitown, and Trenton.