What's the song rise up?

Andra's Day song “Rise Up” is a song about perseverance, courage, and confidence. Perseverance is facing a struggle but finding the power in yourself to as Day says in her song “rise up.” Despite anything you are going through in your life you need to stay determined and keep going.