Who can pick up thor's hammer?

Beta Ray Bill, Captain America, Ragnarok, Wonder Woman - Marvel v. DC #3, Superman - Avengers JLA #4, Hulk, Awesome Android, Magneto, Loki, and Deadpool are among the few that can wield Thor's hammer