How to harvest honey?

Before harvesting honey, you need to have knowledge about raising bees. To harvest honey, you'll need a handheld smoker to "calm" the bees so you can safely get the honey out of the box. Proceed with scraping the honey into jars. Replace the soupers for the bees to make more honey in.