What's the color of soll?

From IsEqualTo, The real color of the sun is white. The reason that the Sun looks yellow to us is because the Earth's atmosphere scatters higher wavelength colors, like red, orange and yellow less easily. Hence, these wavelengths are what we see, which is why the Sun appears yellow.