What's the airport code for santiago chile?

SCL is the airport code. Arturo Merino Benítez International Airport, also known as Santiago International Airport and Nuevo Pudahuel Airport, located in Pudahuel, 15 km north-west of downtown Santiago, is Chile's largest aviation facility and the busiest international airport in the country.