What is puerto rican eggnog called?

Traditional Puerto Rican eggnog is called Coquito. It is made with Puerto Rican rum, coconut milk, coconut cream, and sweetened condensed milk. Other spices and flavoring can be added, such as vanilla, cinnamon, and cloves.