What kind of snakes are in australia?

There are approximately 170 snake species slithering throughout Australia, 100 are venomous. Here are a few; Eastern Brown Snake, Western Brown, Common Tiger Snake, Pixabay, Coastal-Tipan, Red Bellied Black Snakes, Mulga snake