Name anime characters?

All Might, & Recovery Girl, Goku & ChiChi, Ash & Misty, Kikyo & Sesshōmaru, Ponyo & Sosuke, Aang & Toph Beifong. Tanjiro & Nezuko Kamada, Edward Elric & Winry Rockbell, Sailor Moon & Tuxedo Mask, Kirito & Asuna, Rukia & Ichigo, Shiro & Ganta Igarashi, Erza & Natsu Dragneel, Artoria Pendragon, &Ryuk