What are some famous mountains?

The most famous mountains are Mount Everest, Matterhorn, Table Mountain, K2, Mountains of Banff, Mount Kailash, Monte Fitz Roy, Aoroki Mount Cook, Mount Huang, Amphitheatre Drakensberg, Mount Kinabalu,