What's the longest someone's ever slept?

A woman, from the United Arab Emirates, recently woke from a 27 year coma. A famous hypnotist, is said to have slept 4 8 days, n, a hypnotic sleep. Many people can sleep 6 to 10 hours, b 4 needing to urinate. Due to the need, for food, water, & hygiene etc. . 1 cannot sleep too long without breaks.