Is zucchini bread?

No, zucchini is a type of summer squash, used to make different types of boiled, fried, grilled, stuffed, barbecued, or baked dishes. Zucchini bread, is a bread made with zucchinis, which is similar to banana bread, and zucchini cake is also made with zucchinis, and is similar to carrot cake.