What is the group called anonymous?

Anonymous is a decentralized international activist or hacktivist collective , movement that is widely known for its various cyber attacks against several governments, government institutions and government agencies, corporations, and the Church of Scientology.

---

Anonymous is a decentralized international activist slash hacktivist collective or movement that is widely known for its various cyber attacks against several governments, government institutions and government agencies, corporations, and the Church of Scientology.