What is the red ribbon stand for?

The red ribbon is the universal symbol of awareness and support for people living with HIV.

---

The red ribbon is the universal symbol of awareness and support for people living with HIV. Wearing a ribbon is a great way to raise awareness on and during the run up to World AIDS Day.