What's in a three musketeers candy bar?

INGREDIENTS: Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Chocolate, Cocoa Butter, Skim Milk, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin), Sugar, Corn Syrup, Palm Oil, Cocoa Powder Processed With Alkali, Less Than 1% - Salt, Egg Whites, Natural And Artificial Flavors. CONTAINS MILK, EGG AND SOY. MAY CONTAIN PEANUTS.