What color does pink blue and yellow make?

That being said, if you only use a tiny bit of one or two colors, then the other color(s) will dominate but be subdued by the other(s). Blue + yellow with a touch of pink will equal a subdued green, for example. Or, blue + pink with a slight bit of yellow will result in a dusty purple.