Who is the fastest pitcher in the major leagues?

Aroldis Chapman, fasted recorded pitch of 105.8mph. “Aroldis Chapman's fastball is widely regarded as the fastest pitch in MLB today. In fact, even after more than 575 career innings and countless pitches hitting 100-plus mph, he also holds the title this season.” -sportsnaut.com