What's elon musk's new baby's name?

On the birth certificate, it states that the baby’s first name is “X”, it’s middle name is “AE A-XII” and its last name is “Musk”.

---

Elon Musk’s newest baby’s name is Exa Dark Sideræl Musk. A daughter they nicknamed, Y.