What were the stage names of the spice girls?

The Spice Girls nicknames are: "Scary Spice", "Sporty Spice", "Baby Spice", "Ginger Spice", and "Posh Spice".

---

The stage names of the five Spice Girls are Posh Spice, Sporty Spice, Scary Spice, Ginger Spice and Baby Spice.

---

Sporty Spice, Posh Spice, Scary Spice, Baby Spice and Ginger Spice.

---

I'll tell you what you want what you really really want, they are Sporty, Posh, Scary, Baby and Ginger Spice