What is the name of the candle in beauty and the beast?

Lumière is played by Scottish actor, Ewan McGregor. This depiction of Lumiere has him as a charismatic bouteiller who has been transformed into a human-shaped candelabra with a bronze human-like face, arms tipped with candles and legs to walk with as well.