Are bearded dragons from australia?

The bearded dragon is native to Australia. Bearded dragons live in woodlands, coastal dunes, heathland, tropical savannahs and deserts on the continent.

---

Yes. Bearded dragons (Pogona vitticeps) originated in inland Australia