Who is eliot kipchoge?

Eliud Kipchoge, born 5 November 1984, is a Kenyan long-distance runner who competes in the marathon and formerly the 5000 metres. He won the Olympic marathon in 2016 and is the current marathon world record holder with a time of 2:01:39 hours.