Who is roblox piggy?

MiniToon, IK3As, & Optikk created the Roblox Piggy game. Piggy is a horror game that incorporates elements from Peppa Pig & the indie Swedish survival horror game Granny into a zombie apocalypse setting. The game has an episodic storytelling style. Sequel Piggy: Book 2 released on September 12, 2020