Is jim baker still preaching?

TV pastor Jim Bakker suffered a stroke recently and has taken a break from his show to recuperate, his wife, Lori Bakker, confirmed on Friday. ... “Jim will be back! He is still dreaming and hearing from the Lord, and he already has a powerful word to deliver when he returns to the air.”