What's the biggest snowman in the world?

According to Guinness, the largest snow people ever were both built in Bethel, Maine. Angus, King of the Mountain built in 1999 was 10 stories tall. Olympia SnowWoman built in 2008 holds the current record at 11 stories (122 feet one inch) tall, 125 feet at the base, and 13,000,000 pounds of snow.