Who are the members of the defenders?

The Netflix miniseries marvel’s the defenders featured Charlie Cox as Daredevil, Krysten Ritter as Jessica Jones, Mike Colter as Luke Cage, and Finn Jones as Iron Fist. In the Marvel comic universe there are too many current and former members of the team to list.