What's the carly loyd video?

USWNT superstar Carli Lloyd attended training camp with her favorite team, the Philadelphia Eagles, on Tuesday. While with the team, Lloyd took a few field goal attempts, nailing both a 40-yard and 55-yard try with relative ease, and is considering a career as a professional kicker in the NFL