Who is evantube gaming?

EvanTubeHD is a YouTube channel created by Evan. EvanTubeHD is the name of a YouTube channel created by Evan, a young toys and games reviewer. For vlogging, he has created a channel named 'EvanRawHD' and for gaming videos, there is 'EvanTubeGAMING'