What to mix with rice in a rice cooker?

Chicken broth, bullion , coconut milk, soy sauce, butter, lemon or lime juice, crushed tomato’s, sesame, seeds fried rice seasoning packets, Lipton chicken soup packets, fresh herbs, many spices, including garlic powder, onion powder, turmeric, salt, pepper, cinnamon, & Italian seasoning.