How many casualties in the ukrainian war?

According to statista.com, as of March 26, 2023, 8,401 civilian deaths and 14,023 civilian injuries have occurred during Russias current invasion of Ukraine. Reports vary widely. Ohchr.com reports 1,859 killed, 2,487 injured as of March 13, 2023.