What's the most haunted place in illinois?

The top five haunted places in Illinois are Batchelor's Grove cemetery Chicago, Hotel Baker Saint Charles, Showmen’s rest Chicago, Congress Plaza Hotel Chicago and Robinson Woods Chicago. I would not go to any of these places!