How many nascar races has bubba wallace won?

Bubba Wallace is in his 3rd season driving the iconic No.43 Chevrolet for Richard Petty Motorsports.Wallace has six total Gander RV&Outdoors Truck Series wins,becoming the first African-American since Hall of Famer Wendell Scott to win a NASCAR race