Is justin bieber vegetarian?

Now, Bieber's diet is not strictly plant-based, but he does still try to eat healthily. ... “I am not vegan or vegetarian, BUT I will say over the last week or so I have tried some of the most unbelievable vegan food I've ever had, and I want to keep exploring plant based!” he posted on Instagram.