What happened to edgar hansen?

Edgar Hanson was charged, and pled guilty, to fourth-degree assault with sexual motivation of a minor in July 2018. He received a 364-day suspended jail sentence, had to pay $1,653 for court fees and fines, was required to provide a DNA sample, and undertake sexual deviancy evaluation.