Are bunnies colorblind?

Rabbits are not color-blind but their color perception is limited. They can mostly see greens and blues but not red. Most of the retina is dominated by green-sensitive cones, but there is a small area with no green cones and many blue cones. But rabbits do not seem to pay much attention to color.