Is jordan fisher in hamilton?

Jordan Fisher is an American singer, songwriter, dancer, and actor. He played the dual roles of John Laurens / Philip Hamilton in the Broadway Production of Hamilton. He assumed the roles from Anthony Ramos on November 22, 2016 and left the production on March 5, 2017.