Is arugular nutritious?

Arugula is a leafy green that provides a variety of antioxidants and fiber. Arugula is low in sugar, calories, carbohydrates and fat. It's high in several vital nutrients including vitamins A, K, and C, Potassium, Calcium, and Folate.