How do you level up faster in pokemon go?

Swipe at a Gym and get a free Raid Pass, then save and swipe again tomorrow When you’re ready to do at least two Raids, use a Lucky Egg (this will give you double XP for 30 minutes) Defeat the Raid, catch the monster, slide the Gym, then do another Raid quickly