Does the planet uranus have rings?

Yes, Uranus has 9 brighter rings as well as several fainter rings. Some of the larger rings are surrounded by belts of fine dust. The outermost ring is made up of ice boulders several feet across. The other rings are made up mainly of icy chunks darkened by rocks.

---

Yes Uranus has rings.