How strong is a bulldog?

Bulldogs are strong dogs. The bite force of a bulldog has been estimated to be 305 pounds per square inch. It's not possible to accurately measure a dog's full strength because they don't speak enough English to know you want them to bite down as hard as they can, so this is just a good guess.