Is elizabeth holmes trial over?

On January 3, the jury in the Elizabeth Homes trial found her guilty of four felony counts of fraud and conspiracy. They found her not guilty on four other felony charges and the jury deadlocked on the final three fraud charges. Holmes faces up to 20 years in prison.