What is a jig anatta saurus?

Closest match I can find is giganotosaurus. They were among the largest terrestrial carnivores. We think that they were around same length or slightly larger than tyrannosaurus at 39 - 43 Feet. They lived in Argentina some 97 to 98 million years ago.