What actor said coochie coochie coochie?

María Rosario Pilar Martínez Molina Baeza, better known as Charo, is a Spanish-American comedian, actress, singer, and flamenco guitarist. She is known for her heavy Spanish accent, outspoken and spirited manner, vague age, and catchphrase "cuchi-cuchi" which loosely translates to “hanky panky”