When is sonic the hedgehog 3 movie coming out?

Paramount confirmed that it got the green light for the third installment of the live-action Sonic movies, with a planned release window of February 2023. But Jim Carrey recently said he might retire from acting after Sonic 2, and even within the recent movie, the future of Dr. Robotnik is uncertain