What is four unlawful carnal knowledge?

It is the ninth studio album by Van Halen Released on June 17,1991 on Warner Brothers Records The third to feature vocalist Sammy Hagar It debuted at no1 on the Billboard 200 album chart and maintained the position for 3 weeks