How many flavors of prime are there?

How many flavors of prime are there? The answer is seven. Here are the flavors of Prime Hydration’s Flavors. Ice Pop, Tropical Punch, Blue Raspberry, Orange, Grape, Lemon Lime, and Meta Moon.